To Addy’s blog followers:

This is my final blog post as we will be discontinuing Addy’s blog.

You can still look for me at any of my Pet Supplies Plus stores – in White Lake (two locations: Highland Rd and Cooley Lake Rd.) and in Bloomfield Twp.
I am always at one of my stores helping neighbors find the right food and products for their pets.

Stay connected with store news and specials by signing up for our PREFERRED PET CLUB.
Visit any of my store locations to sign up at the register.

If a new best friend is in your future, follow our Kitty City on facebook at https://www.facebook.com/pspkittycity/.
Visit Kitty City free-roaming cat areas at both my Bloomfield Twp. and White Lake (Highland Rd.) Pet Supplies Plus stores.
Adopters can meet and mingle with the cats and get them know them before choosing the best pet for them.

Thank you for following my blog – and I hope to see you at one of my stores!  – Addy.

2 thoughts on “To Addy’s blog followers:

Leave a comment